HR Services

HR Directory

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION CENTER
Artigas, Enrique Sr. HR Generalist +56-51-2205-230 eartigas@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, Chile Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Bogard, Heather HR Assistant (520) 318-8125 hbogard@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO, NSO 
Burriss, Monica Sr. HR Generalist (520) 318-8157 mburriss@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO, CAS
Constanza, Allison HR Assistant (520) 318-8563 aconstanza@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ LSST, NSO
Cordero, Shauna HR Generalist 808-974-2539 scordero@aura-astronomy.org Hilo, HI Gemini - North, DKIST
Cortes, Evelyn HR Generalist +56-51-2205-221 ecortes@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, Chile Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Davidson, Amy   Sr. HR Generalist (520) 318-8116 adavidson@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ LSST, DKIST
Dec, Lynda HR Division Chief (520) 318-8247 ldec@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ All Locations
Green, Lisa Sr. HR Generalist (303) 735-4704 lgreen@aura-astronomy.org Boulder, CO NSO
Ibarra, Viviana HR Generalist +56-51-2205-221 vibarra@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, Chile Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Junco, Angelica HR Representative +56-51-2205-221 ajunco@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, Chile Gemini, NOAO, LSST -South
Mongelli, Ellen HR Assistant (520) 318-8409 emongelli@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ LSST, NOAO - North, NSO
Monsanto, Yura HR Manager +56-51-2205-306 ymonsanto@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, Chile Gemini, NOAO, LSST -- South
Rabuco, Victoria HR Assistant +56 51 2205 221 vrabuco@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, Chile Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Sampaia, Therese HR Manager (808) 974-2503 tglowania@aura-astronomy.org Hilo, HI Gemini - North, DKIST Maui
Surapur, Rahul HR Project Manager (520) 318-8131 rsurapur@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ  
Williams, D'Andrea HR Manager (520) 318-8158 dwilliams@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ All Locations-Central Services

*Please note: when calling La Serena numbers dial 011 + the number