Holiday Schedules

2016 Holiday Schedules

 2016 US Holiday Schedule

November 8 Tuesday Election Day GEMINI
November 11 Friday Veteran's Day GEMINI
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day ALL
November 25 Friday Day After Thanksgiving ALL
December 26 Monday Christmas Day (observed) ALL
December 27 Tuesday Day After Christmas LSST

 

2017 US Holiday Schedule

January 2

Monday New Year's Day (Observed) ALL
January 3 Tuesday Day After New Year's  LSST
January 16 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King Jr/Civil Rights Day

ALL

February 20 Monday Presidents Day ALL (EXCEPT AZ)
February 24 Friday Rodeo Day AZ ONLY
March 27 Monday Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day GEMINI
April 14 Friday Spring Day/Good Friday ALL
May 29 Monday Memorial Day ALL
Jun 12 Monday King Kamehameha I Day GEMINI
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day ALL
August 18 Friday Hawaii Admissions Day GEMINI
September 4 Monday Labor Day ALL
November 10 Friday Veteran's Day GEMINI
November 23  Thursday Thanksgiving Day ALL
November 24 Friday Day After Thanksgiving NOAO, NSO, LSST
December 25 Monday Christmas Day ALL
December 26 Tuesday Day After Christmas LSST

 2016 Chile Holiday Schedule

Oct 10 Monday Columbus Day
Oct 31 Monday Protestant & Evangelical Churches Day
Nov 1 Tuesday All Saints Day
Dec 8 Thursday Immaculate Conception
Dec 23 Friday AURA-O Director's Day
Dec 24 Saturday Eve of Christmas Day
Dec 25 Sunday

Christmas Day

 

2017 Chile Holiday Schedule

Jan 1 Sunday New Year's Day
Apr 14 Friday Good Friday
Apr 15 Saturday Holy Saturday
Apr 16 Sunday Easter
May 1 Monday Labor Day
May 21 Sunday Navy Day 
Jun 26 Monday Saint Peter & Saint Paul
July 2 Sunday Primary Elections Day
Jul 16 Sunday Our Lady of Mount Carmel Day
Aug 15 Tuesday Assumption Day
Sep 18 Monday Independence Day
Sep 19 Tuesday Army Day
Sep 20 Wednesday AURA-O Director's Day
Oct 9 Monday Columbus Day
Oct 27 Friday Reformation Day
Nov 1 Wednesday All Saints Day
Nov 19 Sunday Elections Day
Dec 8 Friday Immaculate Conception
Dec 24 Sunday Eve of Christmas Day
Dec 25 Monday Christmas Day