HR Services

HR Directory
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION CENTER
Artigas, Enrique HR Generalist +56-51-2205-230 eartigas@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Barker, Neil Sr. HR Manager (520) 318-8247 nbarker@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ All Locations
Cancino, Enrique Sr. HR Generalist (520) 318-8131 ecancino@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO-North, LSST
Cortes, Evelyn HR Representative +56-51-2205-221 ecortes@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Davidson, Amy   Sr. HR Generalist (520) 318-8116 adavidson@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ DKIST, CAS, LSST
Glowania, Therese HR Manager (808) 974-2503 tglowania@gemini.edu Hilo, HI Gemini - North
Greve, Macrina HR Generalist   mgreve@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO LSST - South
McClure, Merlyn HR Assistant (520) 318-8111 mmcclure@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO-North, LSST
Mongelli, Ellen HR Assistant (520) 318-8409 emongelli@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ LSST, NOAO - North, NSO
Monsanto, Yura HR Manager +56-51-2205-306

ymonsanto@aura-astronomy.org

La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Stirling, Allison HR Recruitment Admin (520)318-8563 astirling@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ Recruitment Assistant
Tomota, Kelli HR Generalist (808) 974-2539 ktomota@gemini.edu Hilo, HI Gemini - North, DKIST Construction
Williams, D'Andrea HR Manager (520) 318-8158 dwilliams@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO - North, NSO

*Please note: when calling La Serena numbers dial 011 + the number