HR Services

HR Directory
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION CENTER
Artigas, Enrique HR Generalist +56-51-2205-230 eartigas@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Barker, Neil Sr. HR Manager (520) 318-8247 nbarker@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ All Locations
Burriss, Monica HR Generalist (520) 318-8563 mburriss@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ Remote Worker
Cancino, Enrique Sr. HR Generalist (520) 318-8131 ecancino@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO-North, LSST
Cortes, Evelyn HR Representative +56-51-2205-221 ecortes@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Craig, Adelina HR Assistant (520) 318-8409 acraig@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ LSST, NOAO - North, NSO
Davidson, Amy HR Generalist (520) 318-8116 adavidson@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ DKIST, CAS, LSST
Medeiros, Carolyn HR Assistant (808) 974-2725

cmedeiros@gemini.edu

Hilo, HI Gemini - North
Monsanto, Yura HR Manager +56-51-2205-306

ymonsanto@aura-astronomy.org

La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South

Penafiel, Rosario

HR Assistant +56-51-2205-314 rpenafiel@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Terminello, Christina HR Generalist (808) 974-2539

cterminello@gemini.edu

Hilo, HI Gemini - North
Williams, D'Andrea HR Manager (520) 318-8158 dwilliams@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO - North, NSO
Williams, Rochelle HR Generalist (520) 318-8525 rwilliams@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NSO

*Please note: when calling La Serena numbers dial 011 + the number

Click here for Org Chart