HR Services

HR Directory
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION CENTER
Artigas, Enrique HR Generalist +56-51-2205-230 eartigas@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Barker, Neil Sr. HR Manager (520) 318-8247 nbarker@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ All Locations
Bogard, Heather HR Assistant (520) 318-8125 hbogard@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO, NSO
Burriss, Monica HR Generalist (520) 318-8157 mburriss@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO, LSST, CAS
Cancino, Enrique Sr. HR Generalist (520) 318-8131 ecancino@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ NOAO-North, CAS
Cordero, Shauna HR Generalist 808-974-2539 scordero@aura-astronomy.org Hilo, HI Gemini - North
Cortes, Evelyn HR Representative +56-51-2205-221 ecortes@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Davidson, Amy   Sr. HR Generalist (520) 318-8116 adavidson@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ  LSST, DKIST
Glowania, Therese HR Manager (808) 974-2503 tglowania@aura-astronomy.org Hilo, HI

Gemini - North

Green, Lisa HR Generalist (303) 735-4704 lgreen@aura-astronomy.org Boulder, CO NSO
Greve, Macrina HR Generalist +56-51-2205-318 mgreve@aura-astronomy.org La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
McClure, Merlyn HR Assistant (520) 318-8111 mmcclure@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ Remote Worker
Mongelli, Ellen HR Assistant (520) 318-8409 emongelli@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ LSST, NOAO - North, NSO
Monsanto, Yura HR Manager +56-51-2205-306

ymonsanto@aura-astronomy.org

La Serena, CL Gemini, NOAO, LSST - South
Constanza, Allison HR Assistant (520) 318-8563 aconstanza@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ LSST, NSO
Williams, D'Andrea HR Manager (520) 318-8158 dwilliams@aura-astronomy.org Tucson, AZ All Locations-Central Services

*Please note: when calling La Serena numbers dial 011 + the number